Artist Management

We manage every aspect of our artists’ careers from producer selection to marketing and synchronisation.

Our artists include Louisa Johnson, Matt Terry, 5 After Midnight and Saara Aalto.

Together with our partners at ROAR Global, we also have the artist management rights for the recent X Factor artists.


Go back to the top

5 After Midnight

5 After Midnight are made up of Kieran Alleyne, Jordan Lee and Nathan Lewis who rose to stardom on The X Factor 2016.
They wowed TV audiences of millions week after week with their slick vocals and high energy dance routines, quickly gaining themselves a loyal fan base. 
Following the finale of the series, they signed to Simon Cowell's Syco Music. 
5 After Midnight released their debut single 'Up in Here' in summer 2017. The track features an impossibly catchy hook by rapper DMX and was written by MNEK & Raye.

In November 2017 they released an EP called ‘The Sauce’ as anticipation for their debut album builds. The eclectic mix of tracks include huge club anthems ‘Taste’, ‘Talk’ and ‘City Lights’ as well as a mesmerising vocal arrangement of the number one garage smash ‘Flowers’.

Go back to the top

Louisa Johnson

In 2015, Louisa Johnson became the youngest ever winner of The X Factor UK at just 17 years old. Louisa wowed the judges with her rendition of The Jackson’s 5 ‘Who’s Lovin’ You’ in her first audition, receiving a standing ovation from the whole room. Mentored by Rita Ora, Louisa triumphed in the competition with her incredible vocal performances on songs including Michael Jackson’s ‘Billy Jean’, Aretha Franklin’s ‘Respect’ and James Bay’s ‘Let It Go.’

Since being crowned the winner of X Factor, Louisa topped the charts when she collaborated with Clean Bandit on 'Tears'; the Platinum selling anthem of summer 2016. As she prepares for her hotly anticipated debut album on Syco, Louisa enlisted the help of some of the industry’s biggest writers including Steve Mac (Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Jess Glynne), Ed Drewett (Little Mix, One Direction) and Chelcee Grimes (Olly Murs).

Louisa has come into her own with debut solo single ‘So Good’ and follow up ‘Best Behaviour', released in Spring 2017. She also supported Olly Murs on his Summer Tour 2017, prompting the duo to collaborate and release a remix of ‘Unpredictable’, taken from Olly’s 24 Hours album.

With an album in the pipeline and a number of hits under her belt, it’s clear to see why Louisa’s set to be the next big international pop artist to emerge from the UK.

Go back to the top

Matt Terry

Matt Terry was crowned the winner of UK X Factor 2016, and soon scored a top three hit with the Ed Sheeran written ‘When Christmas Comes Around’. The track has had almost six million streams on Spotify to date.

Since his win, Matt signed to RCA Records and featured on the Summer anthem ‘Subeme La Radio’ with worldwide superstars Enrique Iglesias and Sean Paul. In Autumn 2017 Matt released the highly anticipated singles ‘Sucker For You’ and 'The Thing About Love', taken from his upcoming debut album, 'Trouble'.

Go back to the top

Saara Aalto

Saara Aalto is the runner-up of UK X Factor 2016. Shortly after, she was welcomed by 13,000 adoring fans at a sell-out homecoming show at the Hartwell Arena in Helsinki, Finland.

In June 2017 Saara confirmed her return to the X Factor - this time from the other side of the judging panel on X Factor Finland. Saara was also unanimously voted to represent Finland at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 in Lisbon, Portugal.

For her debut album, Saara is collaboratively writing with some of the biggest hitmakers including Biffco (Spice Girls, Kylie Minogue), Xenomania (Girls Aloud), Metrophonic (Cher, Enrique Iglesias) and Bright Light Bright Light. Three eagerly awaited songs are due for release, one of which will be chosen for Saara to perform at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018.

Go back to the top